top of page

LEGO Minifigures 71031 Marvel Studios Series Officially Revealed

After the building instructions were found online this morning, the next LEGO Minifigures series has finally been officially revealed. The third and final series of 2021 is our first-ever Marvel Studies series. In particular, the series is based on four marvel Disney+ shows. These include Falcon And The Winter Soldier, Wanda Vision, Loki and What If...?.

The series will contain 12 different LEGO Minifigures just like Series 21 and the Looney Tunes Series from earlier this year. Each Minifigure will come in the now-classic blind bag with a lovely Marvel blue design. The packaging also contains a comic book style background to the side where a Wolverine Minifigure can be seen.

The 12 Minifigures in the series include:

  • The Scarlet Witch

  • The Vision

  • Monica Rambeau

  • Winter Soldier

  • Captain America

  • Loki

  • Sylvie

  • T’Challa Star-Lord

  • Captain Carter

  • Gamora with the Blade of Thanos

  • Zombie Hunter Spidey

  • Zombie Captain America

There's currently no news yet on the box distribution but we'll bring that to you as soon as possible. We'll also be bringing to you an in-depth look into this stunning series of Minifigures very soon.

Set Information

Set Name - LEGO Minifigures Marvel Studios

Set Number - 71031

Ages - 5+

Piece Count - 10

Price - $3.99

Release Date - 1st September 2021


bottom of page