LEGO 71031 Marvel Disney+ Minifigures Series To Be Revealed Soon

With it not being long until September 1st, we can expect the reveal of the next Minifigures within the next few weeks. But it may be even sooner than we think as the LEGO Marvel Disney+ Minifigures series has had its building instructions pop up online along with its set number, 71031.

As has already been mentioned, the Marvel Disney+ Minifigure series will be based on four Marvel Disney+ shows. These include Falcon And The Winter Soldier, Wanda Vision, Loki and What If...?. It will contain 12 different LEGO Marvel Minifigures just like Series 21 and the Looney Tunes Series.

These 12 different Minifigures are:

  • Scarlet Witch

  • White Vision

  • Monica Rambeau

  • Captain America (Sam Wilson)

  • Bucky Barnes

  • Loki

  • Lady Loki

  • Peggy Carter as Captain Britain

  • Zombie Captain America

  • T'Challa as Star-Lord

  • Steve Rodgers as Spider-Man

  • Gamora as Thanos

There's no actual instructions or official pictures but knowing that you can find them and they exist means that an official reveal should be soon. Other sets like the recent Harry Potter polybag were uploaded to the building instruction service and then released not long after.